The official site of Nayer Nagui, Conductor – Composer
  • Alexandria Opera House String Orchestra

    J.Haydn Overture in D Major

    Ch.W.Gluck Melodie from Orfeo ed Euridice

    V.Monti Czardas

    J.Haydn Symphony No.45 in F sharp minor “Farewell”

    Soloist: Inès Abdel Daim (Flute)

    Conducted by Nayer Nagui

    Thursday May 4th Alexandria Opera House at 8pm

  • G.Rossini Petite Messe Solennelle

    Dina Iskander (Soprano)

    Jolie Faizy (Mezzo Soprano)

    Amr Medhat (Tenor)

    Christian Wagner (Baritone)

    Pascale Rozier (Piano)

    Mohamed Saleh (Harmonium)

    Cairo Celebration Choir

    Conducted by Nayer Nagui

    Friday May 12th Cairo Opera House Main Entrance Lobby at 2pm

    Saturday May 13th Basilique Cathedral Heliopolis at 8pm

  • Concerts